craftsnotherstuff

This blog is the accumulation of lots of craft projects I am working on

A New Project!!!

on January 8, 2013

I have been working hard…had to do some tags I sold on Ebay and Etsy but then was able to work on my newest project.  This is an album for a child’s school years…probably a girl as it is kind of girlish.  I found a printable ABC’s Board book created by Eileen Mikolayunas at Seneca Ponds Crafts.  She is a most talented lady artist and designer.  Check her site out for lots and lots of great things.  I added some of my own papers and chipboard and tags and began making a cute album.  I am no where near being finished but wanted to share…..

DSCI0002DSCI0003DSCI0004DSCI0006DSCI0007DSCI0008DSCI0009DSCI0010DSCI0011DSCI0012DSCI0013DSCI0014DSCI0015DSCI0016DSCI0017DSCI0018DSCI0022DSCI0023DSCI0024DSCI0025DSCI0026DSCI0027DSCI0028DSCI0004

This is it for today and will share any changes and additions I have when completed.  I do have some other projects…mostly albums I have been working on.  I do not always just work on one at the time…presently I am also working on about 4 other albums….a little each day…I put them aside when I run into a block and  need to think about it for a while….I want my work to be the best I can do and not just to waste things I work hard on just to finish them up.

Please leave your comments and ideas for any projects I am working on…share your sites also with me and anyone else reading this blog.


Leave a Reply

