craftsnotherstuff

This blog is the accumulation of lots of craft projects I am working on

Cricut Cartidges for Sale on Ebay.com

on August 27, 2013

Well I am selling most of my Cricut Cartridges….When I purchased the Sizzix BigShot Pro I fell in love with this kind of die cutting….of course it is manual but you get such a clean cut finished product and no more sticky mats to purchase.  A lot of my scrapping friends still like the Cricut however and so for those go and purchase my cartridges.  I am sure I will take a huge lose on them all.  But they are sitting on a shelf and someone should get some use out of them.  i now have a big drawer full of my dies for use on my Sizzix Machine.  And lots of embossing folders and lots of edge cutting tools so I will still be able to do lots of projects.  Besides I am keeping 2 Cricut machines for now and can get designs from Cricut Craft room if I want.  But I thought I would let you all know these will be on auction on Ebay under my user name of mylittleshoppe3 ….from 8/26/ til 9/2 2013….so check them out and bid for the ones you want.  Here they all are…hopefull I will get them in order….http://www.ebay.com/sch/mylittleshoppe3/m.html?_nkw=&_armrs=1&_from=&_ipg=25&_trksid=p3692

ImageImageImage

ImageImageImage

ImageImage

ImageImage

ImageImage

ImageImage

ImageImageImage

ImageImage

ImageImage

ImageImage

ImageImage

ImageImage

ImageImage

ImageImage

ImageImage

ImageImage

ImageImage

ImageImage

ImageImage

ImageImage

Image

ImageImage

ImageImage

ImageImageImageImage

ImageImage


Leave a Reply

