craftsnotherstuff

This blog is the accumulation of lots of craft projects I am working on

New items for Etsy.com

on September 27, 2013

I have been busy crocheting and making handmade items for my Etsy.com Shop….This is something I can do leisurely in the comfort of my chair….with dogs sleeping as you can see how they do…

Image

Anyway we do this all within the same chair.  I have been concentrating this week on Scarves… so here are a few offerings from my store…more to come as created…all shapes and sizes and hats on the way!!!

Image

Image

Image

In the next few days I hope to have some hats also made and offered.  I do have lots of Crochet type booklets and magazines with lots of patterns offered for sale in my Etsy store.  I am planning to also have lots of Crochet magazines and other items booklets….some vintage…within the next couple of weeks.  It takes this old lady a while to get pictures and listings handled.  I also will be selling LOTS of sewing patterns…for children, women and a few for men and lots of dolly sewing patterns….clothes and the actual dolls.  Anyway go to the sidebar and click on the Etsy link to see what is in my shop.  Thanks and here’s looking at you!!!


One response to “New items for Etsy.com

  1. Deidre says:

    Well now I feel silly, of course you already knew about Etsy.

Leave a Reply

