craftsnotherstuff

This blog is the accumulation of lots of craft projects I am working on

New Great Grandson

on October 16, 2013

Seems I have allowed lots of time to pass with no entry.  Usually that indicates I have NOT been busy with anything of a crafty nature.  But this time it is because I have been so busy crafty and otherwise that I have not had time to write anything or even think of writing anything….Not only is my immediate family having a reunion of which I have been busy with plans … but several of my relatives and my grandson have new babies and I have been busy making things they can use….I did not take pictures of most of it…but I did take pictures of some of the things I am sending to my Grandson Corey and his wife, Jessica for their new son, my great grandson, Brantley.  He is a sweet heart

Image

aren’t they a sweet family???

Here are the things I have made for Brantley

This is my baby bundler

baby bundler

DSCI0002

DSCI0005

DSCI0004

DSCI0003


Leave a Reply

