craftsnotherstuff

This blog is the accumulation of lots of craft projects I am working on

Some of my Dolls!! Part 1

on November 20, 2013

Once in a while I have to “dust” and rearrange my dolls.  I took a few pictures and just wanted to share some of them.  I will be doing this for a while so will share as I get them “dusted” and straight.  Why do I collect dolls?  It is the child within me who is at fault….not the grown adult who has to reside in this “growing old body”. She just continues to go out and purchase more dolls to crowd the old ladies house…so until she is gone….we all have to live with them….but she enjoys them so much the old lady is not fussing!! So here are a “few

ImageImage

ImageImage

ImageImage

ImageImage

ImageImage

ImageImage

Image

Image


Leave a Reply

