craftsnotherstuff

This blog is the accumulation of lots of craft projects I am working on

My “win” from Laptopontheironingboard blog!!! So cool!!!

on December 5, 2013

I must share with you a little present I received from Australia…..I won a gift from Kate ….please read…http://laptopontheironingboard.wordpress.com/2013/11/14/and-the-winner-is/comment-page-1/#comment-1921

The items arrived and I was over joyed and so were my little dolls because now they decorate and adorn their little tree and so they can look at them and enjoy them.  I am also looking at it as I am not putting a big tree up this year.  The little decorations are just so sweet…these were made by Kate and I really do appreciator the gift…..so now to look at and admire…

Image

Image

Aren’t they just the sweetest?  You will have to slip over to her blog and check out some of her goings on….you not only will enjoy the read but she also has some very good tips and you will also enjoy reading of the antics of her wonderful children…Thanks again Kate…you are tops!!!


One response to “My “win” from Laptopontheironingboard blog!!! So cool!!!

  1. Reblogged this on Laptop on the Ironing Board and commented:
    How exciting! My blog candy has finally reached its destination!

Leave a Reply

