craftsnotherstuff

This blog is the accumulation of lots of craft projects I am working on

My Honey’s Newest Project Doll Furniture

on February 18, 2014

Well I have to share some photos of doll furniture my honey has just completed….isn’t it darling?  He is so talented.  I will share these today and when I get some more pics of other pieces I will share those…just take a gander…

Image

Image

Image

Image

He is making furniture to sell at the Fall Festival in Blueridge, Ga. in October….this is also why I have been so busy lately as I will share his booth and have been making things also….but mine cannot compare with the superb craftsmanship of his work…don’t you agree?


Leave a Reply

