craftsnotherstuff

This blog is the accumulation of lots of craft projects I am working on

More Free Printables

on March 2, 2014

I have tons of vintage images…images I have designed myself for completed tags and card toppers…and such…also designing images of PNG and JPEG files…I never use many of them anymore since I do not sell them…so I will just put them here so if anyone wants to use them they can for free…lots of work done on many of the completed images but not so much on the vintage images…just collections I have purchased and found myself in places unknown to me anymore.  Here are som PNG Alphas for your use on your digital scrapbooking or whatever you need them for. or you can save them as a jpeg. They would be wonderful to print and fussy cut for a design to hang on your wall…by putting on a wreath or backing of some kind…Use your imagination.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

floral alpha N

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image


3 responses to “More Free Printables

  1. La vie qui passe... avec plein de p'tits bonheurs says:

    Hello!
    Amazing letters!!! The letter N is missing.
    Thank you soooooooooo much!!!
    Sylvie

  2. Thanks for pointing that out…I added the “N”. Sandy

Leave a Reply

