craftsnotherstuff

This blog is the accumulation of lots of craft projects I am working on

Free Vintage Children Card Character Images

on March 4, 2014

Today it is cold here in Tennessee…but I am trying to stay warm without running the power bill up any higher…last month was a killer month on my power bill.  We heat with electricity and so heat was on most of the time.  So after paying that bill we are hitting low this month…and trying to conserve as much as possible.  My house stays fairly warm except during extreme cold and windy days…we missed the snow and ice predicted however and so glad for that.  Anyway so decided while sitting here with coffee in hand and laptop on Lap…that I would put some images up to share…I just love these vintage children images..they make me smile and hope they do the same for you…These were taken directly from the original images that a company in England uses…or should say used to use on their cards…I scanned them some time back and still have them on my Pc…I used to sell tags made using these images…mostly I think they were used for tying onto the hands of doll collectors dolls for Id purposes.  But these have many uses of which I would love for any to share with us just where they will be using them..and even some finished products….thanks for coming here and have a great day in the Lord….Enjoy!!!

Image Image

Image Image

Image Image

Image Image

Image Image

Image Image

Image Image

Image Image

Image


Leave a Reply

