craftsnotherstuff

This blog is the accumulation of lots of craft projects I am working on

Paper Crafting Tools for Sale !!!

on November 25, 2014

Well I have decided to sell all of my paper crafting tools.  We are talking about a room full of stuff to use for paper crafting of which I have thousands of dollars invested.  I know from past experience that my lose will be others gain.  I am going to list a small amount of what all I will be selling.  The prices does not include shipping cost…this will be determined according to the location of the buyer.  All payments will be via Paypal..USPS money orders, and personal checks which will be held in my bank for 14 days before items is shipped…Paypal except for credit card payments will mail within 3 days of purchase…USPS money orders will mail within 3 days of receiving them.  The bigger things first.

Sizzix Bigshot pro machine (paid $399.00- sell $150.00) it will include the machine and all plates for bigz dies, wafer dies, and embossing.

Many many dies- Bigz, wafer , Cheery Lynn, Sizzix, Spellbinders, and a few other brands.

Lots and lots of embossing folders and a few stencils

many many ink pads

tons of stamps…drawers and drawers of clear and wood backed

many many hand tools

tons of paper

laces, ribbons, trims and such…embellishments of all kinds.

Cricut machines, Crcut Min, Cricut Expression 2, and a Cricut Imagine which prints but does not cut…what a waste…

Several cartridges as I have already sold most of them..

Buttons galore

Jewelry making supplies…beads and findings…

Much Much more..

Anyone interested please contact me with questions and i will send pictures if you are truly interested.  When my room is completely empty I will make a bedroom in there.  Won’t that be grand?


Leave a Reply

